Liver Flush's Green Stones

rei

I have no experience so i can only take what people like you write at face value, but i wanted to clear up the marketing aspect of it being stones or liver flushing being the cause.

Have you tried "liver flushing" by a coffee enema? I have no evidence there either of it actually flushing the liver, but i can attest to it being very effective, but i would attribute it to cleaning out all the excess bacteria and their terrain and endotoxin load.

Ben.

I have no experience so i can only take what people like you write at face value, but i wanted to clear up the marketing aspect of it being stones or liver flushing being the cause.

I guess/assume the main benefit comes from widening of the liver ducts and the relaxation of the respective tissue (?) and forcing old bile out.

Have you tried "liver flushing" by a coffee enema? I have no evidence there either of it actually flushing the liver, but i can attest to it being very effective, but i would attribute it to cleaning out all the excess bacteria and their terrain and endotoxin load.

I had "some" success with enemas but i experienced no benefits or differences from either except for when there was a acute endotoxin situation going on (which i guess could be solved with any laxative/activated charcoal aswell).
Perhaps there is more benefit to coffee enemas but i thought that mainly comes from doing enemas where you retain the coffee for like 15-20 minutes in the colon for absorption so the liver goes into hyper-detox-drive by massively increasing enzyme production such as glutathione S-transferase. IIRC it dilates the bile ducts too but anecdotally i can't say i felt much from coffee enemas.

I've heard of wheatgrass enemas as alternative but idk how tthat works and going the upside down route always makes me concerned about absorbing something i should not ...

Last edited:

rei