Is Progesterone the reason that women gravitate more towards mentally-stimulating/abstract subjects moreso than men ?

JamesGatz

I notice when my progesterone is high I become a lot better with art - my art that I do when I am high Progesterone/somewhat high DHT vs just high DHT is light-years different - there is a lot more attention to detail and it feels like my mind is generally more abstract - I notice that Dr. Peat seems to be quiet the artist himself and he seems to have my dream job - something stimulating that you care about that you can do on your computer while still making a lot of money

25b.jpg

Interestingly enough - the girls in my family - many are artists and seem to be or better than me - when I worked in a school I would notice on my assignments the girls were usually more visually-focused (i.e. their work was generally a lot more interesting to look at where the guy assignments looked like it was done like if they didn't care) on the assignments and I was thinking of this in the context that in the real world women tend to have much higher progesterone than men.

Interestingly enough - when I am high progesterone I do not like/want to work a real job whatsoever and dislike putting in much effort in doing any physical activity and only focusing on mentally-stimulating activities - I am thinking of the most ideal jobs for one that is peating and I am thinking maybe something that puts to use these abstract concepts while also working for themselves - but I am also thinking -

Is progesterone the main reason that women seem to gravitate towards subjects/jobs that are more focused on mental stimulation/abstraction rather than physical work ?

I noticed back in college women's majors were almost always mentally-focused subjects (such as communications/graphic art/psychology) and that the men were focused on (mathematics/engineering/etc) -

college-majors-by-gender.jpg