Is It Possible To Achieve The Traditional " Handsome" Look?

Endew

Has anyone here improved their face. I have been eating a peaty diet and taking k2 for 4 months and I notice a slight diffrence. Am I missing anything?

I don’t know your current facial structure, but I notice huge improvements in my face - slim, defined, good colour - when I get PLENTY of sleep, avoid gluten 100% (absolutely zero gluten, even the tiniest trace can make me look puffy and I’m not even typical gluten intolerant), and avoid other excipients and undesirables like glucose syrup. So all in all, it’s more about sleep and avoiding bad stuff than getting more of X or Y.

Sobieski

Has anyone here improved their face. I have been eating a peaty diet and taking k2 for 4 months and I notice a slight diffrence. Am I missing anything?
Reducing water retention will have the largest effect- even males with average face structures by virtue of the effects of androgens on bone shape will have the capacity to attain somewhat chiselled features with low enough body fat and facial water. It's up to you to experiment with what works for you though; it takes time. Hairstyle (how it frames your face) and a tan will accentuate things. Example for me- sugar retains water on my belly, whilst starch retains water on my face. Transforms how I look. Have no idea why, but it's my physiology.

OP
E

Endew

I don’t know your current facial structure, but I notice huge improvements in my face - slim, defined, good colour - when I get PLENTY of sleep, avoid gluten 100% (absolutely zero gluten, even the tiniest trace can make me look puffy and I’m not even typical gluten intolerant), and avoid other excipients and undesirables like glucose syrup. So all in all, it’s more about sleep and avoiding bad stuff than getting more of X or Y.