I'm a Scientist, and I Don't Believe in Facts

yerrag

IROM

On the far left, I recognize Shill Nye.
Yeah it's Dawkins, Neil Degrasse Tyson and Bill Nye and other "scientists" but the event they were speaking at was about "Science as Storytelling." Complete acknowledgement that most science is a narrative and not rooted in Truth but instead convention.

Einklang

Hello Effin' scientists journal- What a load of Codswallop. "Science" is not science anymore because of a failure to follow protocol, and make experiments based on observations that are repeatable. The entire process has become so twisted and infiltrated by greed and favouritism. This article also illustrates how language and definitions have become watered down in the last 50 years. "1984" anyone?
omg its like 1984 you know the book that book I never read but it's just like that 1984 1984 say it again for good measure 1984

IROM

omg its like 1984 you know the book that book I never read but it's just like that 1984 1984 say it again for good measure 1984
Yeah 1984 that book written by that literally militant former Trotskyite George Orwell who ran around with top level British Intelligence Fabians during the Kim Philby years which all the libertarians and conservatives spawned out of the Nixon administration and oddly ex-Trotskyite-filled Buckley network all seem to quote as the greatest prophet of our time.

Einklang

Yeah 1984 that book written by that literally militant former Trotskyite George Orwell who ran around with top level British Intelligence Fabians during the Kim Philby years which all the libertarians and conservatives spawned out of the Nixon administration and oddly ex-Trotskyite-filled Buckley network all seem to quote as the greatest prophet of our time.
His book, and redundantly mentioning it, are about as groundbreaking as a paper shovel

IROM

His book, and redundantly mentioning it, are about as groundbreaking as a paper shovel