I want to increase body temp and metabolic rate, any tips? (16 yo)

I have recently been monitoring body temp, in the morning my temp is usually around 97.4

During the day my temp will go to a maximum of around 98.4 and 92 pulse (usually after a meal)

I seem to be sensitive to the cold as well, hands and feet get cold quickly.If I am outside or in air conditioning for a decent amount of time in the cold my temp goes down to 95 and pulse can go down to 50

I eat about 2500 calories a day splits up usually to 50-55% carbs(350g) mostly from sugar sources mainly fruit, juice milk, white sugar, and occasional starch, 30-35% fat (80-100g) from coconut oil, butter, cheese, milk, occasional chocolate, eggs, and some meat.15-20% protein(90-110g) from dairy,eggs,some meat,gelatin,liver, and oysters

I have been including Peat’s principle now for about 3 months or so

I am thinking about upping calories to around 2,700 and seeing if that helps(I am 5’6,110Lbs ,train with kettlebells about 5 days a week and walk around 15,000 steps on week days and on the weekends up to 35,000 steps)

Any Tips?

OccamzRazer

I have recently been monitoring body temp, in the morning my temp is usually around 97.4

During the day my temp will go to a maximum of around 98.4 and 92 pulse (usually after a meal)

I seem to be sensitive to the cold as well, hands and feet get cold quickly.If I am outside or in air conditioning for a decent amount of time in the cold my temp goes down to 95 and pulse can go down to 50

I eat about 2500 calories a day splits up usually to 50-55% carbs(350g) mostly from sugar sources mainly fruit, juice milk, white sugar, and occasional starch, 30-35% fat (80-100g) from coconut oil, butter, cheese, milk, occasional chocolate, eggs, and some meat.15-20% protein(90-110g) from dairy,eggs,some meat,gelatin,liver, and oysters

I have been including Peat’s principle now for about 3 months or so