I need help in getting income

laleto12

Hello people, I have been a very active member of this community and I wanted to ask this because I know how this beloved community can be great help.

I am a 21 years old Turkish young man. I dont know if any of you are aware but currently our economy is literally falling apart. Our exchange rate with US dollar down the toilet [ 1$ = 11 Turkish Lira ]

Therefore, day to day I am getting very poorer and hopeless. I am asking you for opportunities that I can work remotely and get paid in dollars/euros.

I am studying Administration in the first rated university, University of Bosphorus, in my country. I am very experienced with computers and internet due to years of usage and also a very swift problem solver.

I can do anything in the Internet you would ask me to do. Searching, evaluation, tasks [which I have past experiences as well] etc.

If any of you has an idea / contact / or tasks for me you can reply and I will give you my e-mail so we can contact. I am also open to Zoom Meetings if you'd like.

Thank you in advance. God bless you all.

haidut

Forum Supporter
@haidut any opportunities in ideaLabs maybe?

We don't have any employees. It is a tiny company that I run as a side job with a few other people helping hourly. I actually have a regular full-time day-job in IT since IdeaLabs income is not enough to support a family. All of our work is in the US, so I am not sure we can help much. I am tagging @ecstatichamster, who mentioned before he is looking for people to help with writing health articles, reading/summarizing studies, etc.

JamesGatz

Attaboy, just focus on providing genuine value and then monetizing that.