Hypogonadism/insomnia please HELP!

princeamir

I am a 21 year old martial arts athlete that been competeing on a professional level for 5 years now. I have due to weight classes for competitions been on various fad diets (paleo, lowcarb,low fat and really low in calories). After two years i started to freeze and have a severe insomnia. I was diagnosed with both hypogonadism (low testosterone) and a slight hypothyrodism before i even became 19. I have lost hope for the doctors and GP. I have decided now to take stuff in my own hand.

I have been peating now for 2 months and already feel a little bit better but my insomnia is still there and i have low energy during the day. My morning temp is 96.8 and pulse under 50 bpm.

I am 5,5 tall and weigh 140 pounds.
And i am exercising 4-5 times a week.

My diet consist of: 120 protein. 200 g of carbs and 35 g of fat (1800 kcals)

Breakfast:
2 eggwhites and a whole egg on rice cakes with cottage cheese and fruits/honey

Lunch: quinoa with lean grassfed beef or potatoes and beef

Dinner/nightsnack: 4-5 rice cakes with honey and fruits on top with cottage cheese and milk .

Liver once a week
I dont count sugar or coconut oil i use.
Drinking oj everyday with a raw carrot

Supplements:
D vitamin in the morning with probiotics.
Zink and magnesium at night

Any suggestions on diet change/supplements/lifestyle ?

Please help, i know many people here on the forum got better and after giving up on the so called "doctors" i am happy to try anything.

One thing for sure, is that your calories are definitely low. I've recently discovered that as well, my calories intake have been chronically low for YEARS due to dieting. My greatest health times are also the times I didn't give a *beep* about calories + exercised minimally.

Track your calories man, even the maintenance is WAY above 1800 for 140 lbs 5'5 man who exercise (especially you said you're an athlete)