How Can I Eat 5000 Calories A Day And Lose Weight?

Razvan

So I’ve been eating pretty peaty since a few months and I think my metabolism is really good from it. I decided a week ago to eat like a horse a ***t ton of food like 5000 calories from potatoes , ice cream , rice , fruits and a lot of saturated fat. Like 500 grams of carbs 250 grams of sat fat and 200 of protein everyday. My weight at the start was 88.2 kg, now after a week eating like this is 87.3 kg.
Can someone explain why this happened? By the way I’m 19.

Dino D

My first guess is that your calorie count is wrong...
Second, its basicaly the same weight... drink water, pee ***t, eat, water retantion whatever, you can change weight 1-2kg trough the day

Jeemmy

Are you actually digesting that food? If you just ***t it down the toilet it's like you haven't eaten it

Kingpinguin

Why ? Please explain
How much should I get ?

I think I could likely eat 5000 calories per day and not gain weight and im 27. Havent tried it though but I feel I can eat anything without gaining. If your count is right I would say its coz your young with good metabolism. Are you exercising? That would make more sense. How tall are you? Theres athletes eating 10k calories per day. So 5k is doable. Most people are likely suffering from compromised metabolism combined with sedentary lifestyle and work. That what 2500 calories per day come from. If your young male you could likely be minimum 3000 and anywhere between 3000-5000 of you do some heavy weight lifting. If I eat 3000 calories or more per day mixed sat fat and carbs my testosterone levels go up and stay up a lot more aswell.

OP
Razvan

Razvan