Hi! New to this forum

Hi my name is Xenia, I've been peating for about 5 months now and so far it's helped me so much. I still have a ton of issues to work though and that's why I'm here, to gain more knowledge and hopefully conquer these lingering health issues.
I have hashimotos and I had been through hell and back, like most of you :):

I've been on t3 only meds for about a year now after having an issue with rt3. While they have helped so much, I still struggle with adrenaline and lately I've been having to increase the meds and they are beginning to have little effect anymore. Certain instances have caused to raise, like hay fever allergies, and now I seemed to have upset my system trying progest e. I knew I had issues with estrogen dominance and so I started progest e according to the directions at long natural health. 3 drops, 5x per day for 10 days until menstruation. Everything was going great until I stopped and then the crap hit the fan big time. Mood swings, fatigue and fibromyalgia pain that I only experience when very hypo. Cytomel suddenly started giving me major adrenaline that I thought I had corrected. I'm guessing this is estrogen?? I decided to start dosing progest e again 2 drops 3x day (continuously, no cycling) and feeling slightly better but still hypothyroid at 86mcgs a day of t3. I have a strong feeling this is all estrogen related but not sure where to go next with all of this. Thanks :):

aguilaroja

Warriorprincess said:
I still have...issues to work though...
I have hashimotos...