Help me figure out why ecigs cause major leg cramps?

pepsi

I smoke the electronic cigarette, I do not get any flavorings, so the ecig contains propylene glycol and nicotine.
My job is very physical, I am on my feet all day moving. On the days I work, I get extreme cramps in my leg muscles.
When I smoked regular cigarettes, this never happened.
I thought maybe I was getting too much nicotine, so I got the ejuice with the lowest nicotine possible, 6mg. My legs still feel the same, so I am
pretty sure it is not the nicotine, although I do know it is vasoconstrictive, but I am sure I am getting less nicotine than with regular cigarettes.
Does anyone know what propylene glycol does in the body? I heard it changes into lactic acid?
Sometimes at work, I will feel pressure in my eyes, like blood is building up in there or something.
I have been smoking ecigs for 3 years now and the sides of my thighs are getting spider viens, I am pretty sure this has
to do with the leg cramps and ecigs. Does anyone know what causes spider veins?

The other day when I got home, I almost couldnt cook dinner, it felt like my legs were going to fall off.
The next day, I decided to buy a pack of cigarettes in the morning and smoke that on my breaks at work, wow what
a difference, my legs were a little cramped but not as bad.
Other than that, I eat a Peat diet.
Thank you.

Blossom

Forum Supporter