Hair Loss - Depression - High Prolactin

Kaiku

Hello everyone,

I am a 28 year old male suffering from hair loss and depression. Both seem to be interlinked as both started 8 years ago with the effects of especially depression being more severe in the past 3 months. I weight around 168 pounds, aprox. 15% fat, 5ft9" and i am going to the gym 2-4 times per week (since 19 years old) lifting weights only. I usually sleep 7-8 hours, weekends sometimes 9-10 hours, Monday's 5-6 hours.

I have been peating for around 6 months following mostly Danny Roddy's advise. I have noticed some benefits (but it could be a placebo) like increased energy and sometimes increased focus. Also my hands and feet used to be cold old the time and now significantly less so.

I have done the below blood tests 2 days ago and also added my average heart rate and temperature. I have never done another blood test before so not sure whether those improved since i started Peating.

Average Heart Rate: 78 (increased from 65 since Peating)
Average Temperature: 96.44 (Increased slightly since Peating)
Cholesterol: 233 mg/dL (HDL 51 mg/dL, LDL 162 mg/dL)
Triglycerides: 99 mg/dL
SGPT: 21 U/L
Carbon Dioxide: 26 mmol/L
Calcium: 10.2 mg/dL
Phosphorus: 3.6 mg/dL
TSH: 1.32
Parathyroid hormone: 24.4 pg/ml
Prolactin: 45 ng/mL
Testosterone: 6.42 ng/mL
Estradiol: 18.2 pg/mL
Total Iron: 169

My diet:

7:30AM:

500ml Freshly Squeezed OJ
3 Organic Free Range Eggs fried in coconut oil
300ml of Full fat Organic Cow's Milk
Taking 5,000 IU of Vitamin D3 (holland and barret brand)
Taking vitamin K2 (m4 form) 100mcg

10:00AM:

400 Grams of Melon
200 Grams of Grapes
80 Grams of Organic Matured Cheddar

13:00PM:

200Grams of Cooked Grass Fed Beef ('lean'stewing cuts cooked in slow cooker)
300 Grams of Organic White Potato (cooked in slow cooker)
1 can of Coke 330ml

13:30PM:

Coffee with aprox. 24 grams of Gelatin (Great Lakes kosher) and 2 teaspoons of sugar

18:30

750ML Freashkly Squeezed OJ