Greetings!

Jenn

Newbie here...to the forum, not to Ray Peat. ;) I actually discovered it doing a search for Progest E. I started about 5-6 years ago with a nutritionist who lives and breathes Ray peat. He translates the Ray Peat articles for me.<L> I was very skeptical at first, been through a lot of "diets", but you can't argue with results.

charlie

Admin
The Law & Order Admin
Jenn, what results are you seeing? Have you been limiting PUFA's that long? Who is this nutritionist?

Sorry to bombard you with questions. It just would be awesome to hear from someone who has been limiting PUFA's for an extended amount of time.

narouz

Charlie said:
Jenn, what results are you seeing? Have you been limiting PUFA's that long? Who is this nutritionist?

Sorry to bombard you with questions. It just would be awesome to hear from someone who has been limiting PUFA's for an extended amount of time.

Hi Jenn!
I second the bombardment! :D

OP
Jenn

Jenn

Here is the website: http://energyconcepts101.com/ It's a husband/wife team.

When I first started, I didn't have any issues (NOT! Just wouldn't admit them)
I went to a free "meet and greet." I had had my fill of FOO FOO, if you know what I mean and was very leery. A friend in my "health" food coop referred me. Another member of the coop had referred him to her...his entire business is word of mouth. She had recovered from cancer using his recommendations. He said something that made sense, something about availability of nutrients vs. labeling. I made an appointment for my son, not me.<L>