Greetings from France and questions

Parsifal

Hi everyone!

I first have to apologize because as a French guy almost exclusively self-taught in your language, my English is quite restricted so you might not understand everything that I will say. If you don't, please ask me to reformulate the part that you did not understand.

I am a 25 years old young man and I live in France.
I have always been a bit strange, in fact I could probably have been diagnosed with an Asperger syndrome as a child if my parents had been a bit more aware and observant.

I've always had a lot of issues since childhood:

I had allergies (gastro oesophageal reflux and hiatal hernia) when drinking my mother's milk so they gave me alternative products to milk for nutrition and as a child they thought that I was allergic to milk so they gave me a lot of Soya milk during many years.
I have had frequent bronchitis, asthma, allergies (Quincke's edema because I reacted badly to a medication they gave me against reflux or when I was eating shrimp and crab).
I've always been allergic to and disgusted by most fish and seafood (they gave me nausea) so almost never ate it in my life until recently, I started to eat some salmon (I thought before finding your work that "EFA" where important) and mussels.
From a structural point of view, I am tall and grew up very fast (I was 6'5 at 16 years old and haven't grown an inch since then) and I had/have deformities all over the body (my teeth where not aligned at all and twisted, so I had orthodontia and braces), I had (maybe still have) hiatal hernia, my scapulas and elbows seems very twisted and a chiropractor told me recently that she thought that I have Marfan's disease. Here you can see a picture of my elbows (cubitus valgus) for example: http://postimg.org/image/dw4bfu0nd/
During my teenage years I had a lot of stretch marks on the hips even if I never had been very fat (just a bit).