For fun: 8 months of cholesterol tests + diet intervention

ironfist

Previous to starting, I was having grassfed butter and/or olive oil on everything.

Cholesterol was high.

In November I stopped eating butter and olive oil completely.

Values dropped QUICKLY.

In April I started eating bacon.

See how the levels drop with the elimination of fat and return with the introduction of fat?

Screenshot 2022-05-24 4.19.26 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-05-24 4.20.28 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-05-24 4.21.10 PM.png

Tzheng2012

Lita Lee: The Myth of Bad Cholesterol: Cholesterol, LDL and Mortality

In my 25 years of work as an enzyme therapist I have observed that thus sickest people have the lowest cholesterol. This is especially true of LDL cholesterol whether they are too sick to make it or are taking an anti-cholesterol drug. Why? It is the LDL cholesterol that is converted into pregnenolone, the major anti-aging steroid, which is then partly converted into progesterone and DHEA. That’s why I rejoice when I see a person with a cholesterol of 200 or above. Because I know that, given enzymes, a prothyroid diet and hormonal balancing with thyroid glandular, progesterone and pregnenolone, they will be able to nourish their thyroid gland and help convert their LDL cholesterol into pregnenolone.