First time using progesterone, high androgens

Skeletonkey

Hello,
This is my first time posting on the forum but I've been reading the posts here for quite some time- probably a year or so. I was introduced to ray peats work probably 2.5 years ago through a Morley Robbins article in the Weston A. Price journal one month. That began a deep dive on cycle tracking, fertility, my irregular periods that were usually accompanied by intense cyclic migraines and luteal phase spotting, 16 day luteal phase estimated. Previously in my early 20s I had pretty severe cystic acne (I'm 28) that went away when I stopped drinking milk (it was cheap not high quality milk). Currently my husband and I go through about 3 gallons of A2 raw milk a week and it does not trigger any cystic acne. Although I still struggle with my skin texture and dry-oily, red bumps, ect.
My current diet is usually eggs with sourdough and OJ or oatmeal with honey, fruit and a raw egg yolk. Sometimes I do eggs and potatoes if I have time. I drink coffee 1-2 cups depending on the day. Nothing after 1pm though. Lunch is usually leftover dinner or meal prepped meatballs with liver and either rice, potatoes, or squash. I snack on gelatin gummies made with fruit juice throughout the day, sometimes beef jerky and also fruit- oranges, bananas, pears, ect. Dinner I typically make a soup, stew, meatloaf, rice bowl w/ protein or sometimes tacos or roasted chicken with cooked veg. I also drink lots of milk, cottage cheese and ice cream for desert.
I've been focusing on getting around 2000-2200 calories a day. Before I was barely hitting 1400. I have noticed a difference in my immunity and a little bit more energy. But my hormones are still whack. I know this takes time.
My last hormone panel was through everlywell and it showed high DHEA, normal T, low progesterone and slightly high estradiol. My progesterone to estrogen ratio was really low. I also had low morning cortisol (I worked night shift for 6 years).