Each Hormone Deficiency Is Associated With A Distinct Kind Of Fatigue. I Had Them All

thingsvarious

Hello,

I am a medical student in my last year. For a few years I have been replacing all of my major hormones (see here) and I have been both high and low in many different constellations. From all this I learned 2 things.

1. Each hormone deficiency can cause chronic fatigue.
  2. Each hormone deficiency is associated with a distinct kind of fatigue.

I wrote a summary about the kinds of fatigue for different hormone deficiencies.
Read here: Each hormone deficiency is associated with a distinct kind of fatigue.

After years of studying, researching, experimenting, testing I did a writeup about some stuff I have learned along the way. I hope you find value in it.

Jing

Hello,

I am a medical student in my last year. For a few years I have been replacing all of my major hormones (see here) and I have been both high and low in many different constellations. From all this I learned 2 things.

I wrote a summary about the kinds of fatigue for different hormone deficiencies.
Read here: Each hormone deficiency is associated with a distinct kind of fatigue.

After years of studying, researching, experimenting, testing I did a writeup about some stuff I have learned along the way. I hope you find value in it.
What can be done to raise cortisol?

jamies33

Hello,

How to lower parathyroid hormone (PTH)?

TheBeard

The dude who tried "all diets under the sun" has now experimented with "all hormones under the sun" and can give a feedback on "all kinds of fatigue under the sun".

Just go under the sun son.

TheBeard

"Sex hormones improve sleep, so there certainly is somewhat a connection with “true” fatigue."

You sound like you never touched testosterone in your life.
I'm speaking for myself and most people I've met who used testosterone: it ***** up with your sleep big time, for two main reasons. It revs up your dopamine and cuts your melatonin production.