Dr. William Frederich Koch USA/Brazil, Drs. Erich & Dieter Reinstorff, Germany - Discussion Thread

Very interesting. Would inositol have a place in this?

cas-87-89-8.gif

charlie

Admin
The Law & Order Admin
The other thread is a "depository thread". Any discussion needs to be in another thread. We can rename this thread if you want, lemme know. :hattip

Cliff Myles

Hi SS,

RE: Dr. William Frederich Koch USA/Brazil, Drs. Erich & Dieter Reinstorff, Germany - Continued Research

Gee, I dunno... I just translated for the "Research Group" mentioned in the thread after being healed of one of the deadliest cancers known with Koch's reagents.

I'm a Mechanical Engineer not a Chemist or Physician, I grew up speaking German and worked over there about 10 years building industrial process facilities, and translated a lot of technical documents between English and German in the engineering field.

Good thing I had the university's medical library nearby while I was translating for Dr. Reinstorff , whom I befriended and knew for years till he passed away in 2014 .

I was a part-time Paramedic in college, though... but that don't count much, just some familiarity with conditions.

Last edited:

Parsifal

Are they doctors and therapists in Germany following Dr. Koch's research?

OP
S
THIS IS AWESOME READING :thankyou

Cliff Myles

@ Burtlancast: Typical malicious labeling of Koch as "snake-oil" charlatan...
It's both hilarious and tragic how the AMA, FDA and Pharmaceutical industry and their shills still poison the public's minds with their blatant lies.
They would have lost trillions of dollars if Koch were to have prevailed in 1949.
One of the greatest crimes against humanity is to suppress proven therapies that cure human illness for the sake of enormous profits by other means.
"The proof is in the pudding"
In reviewing all Koch's material, one can clearly see he developed a "Magic Bullet" for most viral and neoplastic diseases.