Decoupling With Aspirin, Low Appetite

If I dose myself every 4 hours with caffeine/aspirin/baking soda (300mg / 1.5g, 3g) I have found success in raising my body temperature to around 99.2 (oral reading) - this I can comfortably sustain for 12 or so hours before I start to get a bit groggy, it feels great to be warm and in good spirits but I also worry because I also end up losing my appetite for most of the day and will only feel enough hunger to want to lightly snack around 1200 calories for the day. Through monitoring my temperature the past couple months it has become clear that I am in my most happy state around 99 to 99.4, I have hit this temperature via other means but the aspirin caffeine approach has been the most consistent. I have been doing this around 3 days a week now since late February, perhaps because I am still new to this my body is burning off fat stores and therefore I am lacking the appetite.... I do notice the skin around my belly fat feels warmer... it does feel a bit like the honey-moon period I had with intermittent fasting where I felt like I had unstoppable energy during the day before I ate anything.... I am mainly curious what other members of this forum's experience has been with the aspirin / caffeine decoupling... can it turn in to too much of a good thing? How often is it healthy to do this decoupling? I am roughly 22% body fat currently and ideally would like to be around 15% or so. I really feel it is helping to improve my overall mood, even when my temp goes back around 98.6, so I don't feel like stopping - but I feel like there must be some caveats this forum can inform me of. I would also like to know what you make of having a low appetite while decoupling.

theLaw

I've tried the uncoupling with caffeine/aspirin/thiamine, but usually hit a wall after 48hrs and feel like hammered-sh*t.

It should be noted that it appears that I had excess iron, so this could easily explain that response.