Dear Google: Are Unvaccinated Babies Healthier?

InChristAlone

Im new to the idea of a plausible "anti-vax" movement.

To those shoulder-deep in it, is polio not a concern? Are the diseases we vaccine for not problems? Dont take this as dissent, Im open to education on the matter
I wish I could give you a complete run down, but it's hard to convey years of research in a few paragraphs. Basically I don't fear any of the diseases we routinely vaccinate for. Polio is basically eradicated. We shouldn't even be using a vaccine. In fact the oral vaccine used in third world countries is causing polio! We do have paralysis still.... it's called guillian barre syndrome and it happens after flu shots. I have a cousin who got it. Their family will never do flu shots again. My kids are completely unvaccinated and the worst they ever had was a cold. No antibiotics ever, no medical care ever needed. Research each disease and you will find the same. Sanitation and plumbers did more for society than vaccines ever did.

boris

To those shoulder-deep in it, is polio not a concern? Are the diseases we vaccine for not problems? Dont take this as dissent, Im open to education on the matter

I think Peat has a few interviews and newsletters about it. In this interview is a short segment where he talks about it. Ray Peat Interview - Ray Peat On The Coronavirus, Immunity, & Vaccines 2020-03-18