Cottage Cheese And Fruits Or Milk And Sugar ?

P

Polo Saad

Hey everyone on the forums I have been cutting for a while because I have been bulking for 7 months now and I have added enough muscle mass with very little fat.I'm incorporating some fasting to my diet to control appetite and make eating at a calorie deficit easier. And also, I'm EatingRay Peat recommended foods (Dairy,Fruit,OJ..).So far I have been feeling great even though I'm losing fat and my waist is getting smaller.But today and yesterday I have experimented something interesting when I broke that fast.

If I broke my fast with a cottage cheese fruit salad its a small tub of 3% cottage cheese (200g) and some fruits which is I think its 75% ripe like peaches plums they where juicy and sweet and the bananas was so sweet I tried a bite before putting them).And that meal was like 500 calories.I usally break my fast with fresh OJ by itself and its highly refreshing and satisfying.

Plums + Peaches = 220kcal
Bananas=160kcal
Cottage cheese = 120 calories
And I had a cup of coffee next to it. (60mg of caffiene)

After finishing this meal I was still kinda hungry TBH.And if I hadn't any work to do I would have eaten more.And after 2 hours I had :-

2 cups of 1% milk 180kcal
35g white sugar
all mixed together and did put 2g of instant coffee (60mg of caffiene as well) according to the container.