Colder Body After Peating

pro marker

i have been peating for about 3 months now. and my body is just getting colder and colder.
my diet is fruits, raw fermented milk, raw blue cheese, meat bone broth, potatoes, tons of honey, lots of liver.
sometimes oj but it doesnt really do me anything.

when i switched from an aajonous raw primal diet to peat my hairloss stopped at first, but now its falling out like crazy again. my body is so cold that when i shower for 30 minutes in hot water my skin is still cold. hands are always freezing. im very pale, crave cold water and im pretty sure im hypothyroid and been all my life. why isnt my body temp going up? i go to the toilet more often and i eat more often.

Ableton

Eat more. Do one full blood panel. I had similar symptoms from bein iron deficient

milkboi

Probably not the root cause of your problem, but I wouldn‘t make blue cheese a staple (even though it‘s delicious) because of the mold.

Hans

Forum Supporter
i have been peating for about 3 months now. and my body is just getting colder and colder.
my diet is fruits, raw fermented milk, raw blue cheese, meat bone broth, potatoes, tons of honey, lots of liver.

when i switched from an aajonous raw primal diet to peat my hairloss stopped at first, but now its falling out like crazy again. my body is so cold that when i shower for 30 minutes in hot water my skin is still cold. hands are always freezing. im very pale, crave cold water and im pretty sure im hypothyroid and been all my life. why isnt my body temp going up? i go to the toilet more often and i eat more often.
Could be too much liquid and too little solids with salt. A broth with meat, potato and salt and maybe a little chilli can be very warming whereas milk and fruits can have quite a cooling effect.

tara

How many calories?
How much liquid?

OP
P

pro marker

Probably not the root cause of your problem, but I wouldn‘t make blue cheese a staple (even though it‘s delicious) because of the mold.