Cocoa Butter- Yes Or No?

Broken man

Hello all, I saw that there is hype about cocoa butter and was interesting about it too so I did my research and I am not sure if its good idea to use it or eat it. I will post some studies. I am not good at reading studies and I hope that somebody will prove that its safe to consume cocoa butter.
Note: I am newbie and without knowledge about health or biology so I was looking for terms that I saw here as the "markers of evil"

Some studies-
Molecular mechanisms underlying the potential antiobesity-related diseases effect of cocoa polyphenols. - PubMed - NCBI - anti obesity

Cocoa polyphenols prevent inflammation in the colon of azoxymethane-treated rats and in TNF-α-stimulated Caco-2 cells. - PubMed - NCBI - decreases pro-inflammatory enzymes such as cyclo-oxygenase-2 and inducible NO synthase

Modulation of metabolic syndrome-related inflammation by cocoa. - PubMed - NCBI

Dietary Cocoa Reduces Metabolic Endotoxemia and Adipose Tissue Inflammation in High-Fat Fed Mice - endotoxemia and adipose tissue inflammation

The effects of cocoa on the immune system - anti inflammatory and helps with immunity

Why Is Dark Chocolate Good for You? Thank Your Microbes

It seems that cocoa or cocoa butter should be good but

Impact of roasting on the flavan-3-ol composition, sensory-related chemistry, and in vitro pancreatic lipase inhibitory activity of cocoa beans. - PubMed - NCBI - inhibition of pancreatic lipase isnt good thing ye?

Inhibition of Key Digestive Enzymes by Cocoa Extracts 1 and Procyanidins next on lipase

Loss of Native Flavanols during Fermentation and Roasting Does Not Necessarily Reduce Digestive Enzyme-Inhibiting Bioactivities of Cocoa. - PubMed - NCBI - effect of fermentation and roasting on digestive enzyme inhibiting activity of cocoa

https://www.hindawi.com/journals/omcl/2012/906252/ inhibition of carbohydrate metabolism