Chronically Swollen/hard Lymph Nodes Since 5 Years Now

Parsifal

Hi guys, everything is in the title.

I have chronically swollen and hard lymph nodes since 5 years now (it started with my other health issues), it happened and I'm starting to believe that it might be calcifications of the soft tissues because nothing helped. No vitamin K or D seems to help. This is not a cancer because my blood test and scanners were normal.

Do you please have advices to remove calcifications from the body? Will the RP diet do it in time?

Thanks ;).

Giraffe

I am no expert on this, but searched this topic a while ago. The only answer I found was massage.

Contraindications: cancer, acute infection

In Eastern medicines hard nodes (not only lymph nodes) are seen as congestions and the source of illnesses. Eastern medicines value massage very high.

In Western medicine the first to massage lymph nodes was Emil Vodder, the father of of "lymphology". As far as I know he first massaged the area around the lymph node before he worked on the lymph node itself.

Emil Vodder - His Life and His Life Work

OP
Parsifal

Parsifal

Giraffe said:
post 98741 I am no expert on this, but searched this topic a while ago. The only answer I found was massage.

Contraindications: cancer, acute infection

In Eastern medicines hard nodes (not only lymph nodes) are seen as congestions and the source of illnesses. Eastern medicines value massage very high.

In Western medicine the first to massage lymph nodes was Emil Vodder, the father of of "lymphology". As far as I know he first massaged the area around the lymph node before he worked on the lymph node itself.

Emil Vodder - His Life and His Life Work

That's interesting, usually I'm told to not touch it because it will make it worse.

Last edited by a moderator:

Giraffe

Parsifal said:
post 98756 That's interesting, usually I'm told to not touch it because it will make it worse.