Can you live on milk and fruit alone?

N

nobody

All I have been craving and consuming for 6 months is 2 quarts of raw a2 whole jersey milk mixed with 4 tablespoons of raw grass-fed raw butter, and a decent amount of very soft and ripe fruits : mainly delicious pears that melt in my mouth - but also including some tropical fruit and oranges intuitively. After searching through google asking if milk, butter, and fruit was a sufficient diet, I was redirected back to this forum with similar posts surprisingly. Is anyone a nutrition expert that can provide me with some guidance regarding this odd eating pattern I have been drawn to.

Last edited by a moderator:
OP
N

nobody

I should add, I do not eat meat, eggs, or underground vegetables due to my faith - whether this makes a difference or not, please keep in mind my spiritual path and need to maintain these restrictions.

Nomane Euger

All I have been craving and consuming for 6 months is 2 quarts of raw a2 whole jersey milk mixed with 4 tablespoons of raw grass-fed raw butter, and a decent amount of very soft and ripe fruits : mainly delicious pears that melt in my mouth - but also including some tropical fruit and oranges intuitively. After searching through google asking if milk, butter, and fruit was a sufficient diet, I was redirected back to this forum with similar posts surprisingly. Is anyone a nutrition expert that can provide me with some guidance regarding this odd eating pattern I have been drawn to.
Hi,how do you feel,do you experience any negative symptom?

Last edited:

VitoScaletta

I would add some dark chocolate sometimes and buckwheat, for Magnesium mainly. I would maybe also incorporate occasional almond perhaps (not 100% sure about this though).

If you have ancestors who thrived on a similar diet I don't see why you couldn't, because they adapt to it genetically.
Assuming your health is fine and not compromised I think you could feel fine on it.