Blood Work Came Back

refining

I'm really new to ray peat, and all his work. I find a lot of things interesting and i've already switched my diet after i got my blood work back to be more ray peat-ish. This forum seems to be highly educated and i'd like to share my results and my problems, Maybe someone here can help me, or give me advise. I have no idea what any of these hormones do. I'm very ignorant and I've tried to google things and i cannot figure out how to solve my problems.

INFORMATION :
6'3, Male, 195 lbs, 23, really light skinned

SLEEP PATTERN : I'll go to sleep 1 hour later every day. (still getting 8 hours of sleep) To where a week later i'll be sleeping during the day time, and awake during the night. This cycle has been happening ever since i've graduated HS.

PROBLEMS :
I randomly got purpleish circles under my eyes about 3 months ago, and i'm convinced it's diet based or sleep based. I've ate poorly and what ever i wanted. (fast foods, cereals, candy, ramen)
am really wanting to fix this asap.

I've also found a random topic about DHEA and gyno being linked on this forum. So i thought id also mention i've had a lump on my right nipple ever since i was 15. (23 now) Being how my DHEA-S level is extremely high, maybe someone has idea for this.

Also i did notice my hands and feet get cold and i often have to wear socks, and heat my hands.
(apparently this is a problem on this forum?)

As for my blood test, I have 2 low 'normal' levels, and 1 extremely abnormally high. I have no idea why DHEA-S is so high. I'm not sure if it's a good or bad thing.

DHEA-S (dehydroepiandrosterone sulfate)
Units : ng/ml
Normal Range : 1.7 - 4.2
Result : 373.9

GONADOTROPIN-LH
result : 2.48 IU/L
normal range : 6.0 - 30.0 IU/L

TESTOSTERONE FREE
result : 7.80 ng/dl
normal range : 9.0 - 30.0 ng/dl

TESTOSTERONE TOTAL
result : 351.1 ng/dl
normal range : 300 - 1200

------------------------------------------------------------