Aspirin Fatigue And Muscle Weakness

Jon

Hey all,

Had some questions on experiences with aspirin causing fatigue and muscle weakness as that is my experience so far, even with a low dose 80mg lol. First a quick bio of me:

I've been doing natural bodybuilding for 11 years, done messed up my already poor metabolism (confident I have been hypothyroid since single digit age). Despite that poor metabolism have done well with athletics all my life and have had great success with body composition goals and strength/hypertrophy goals through training and macronutrients manipulation (I.e. Counting calories). But I'm ready to get my health on track and rectify mymetabolism and thyroid issues. I'm 28yrs old; a short dude lol 5'6"146.6lbs@13-14%bf; glucosereadings average 110-120 fasted and have for the last 10 years (perhaps even before that); bp 110/70; AMTemp 96.4F PM temp 97.8F; Ampulse 47bpm; Pm Pulse 49bpm.

I know I'm very stress ridden, not an uptight guy but life has been hard for the last couple years, been sleep deprived, recently got out of a job working swing shift, over trained for a number of years until now and have sleep maintenance issues. Those are things to keep in mind with my questions.

So now for the questions:

1) upon one dose of aspirin in the am preceding a workout by 2 hrs I became very weak, missing a weight I'd normally rep for 12 and only getting it for 6. Has anyone expierienced muscle weakness on aspirin?

2) after that initial dose of aspirin my limbs went cold and vascularity completely diminished (I am always very vascular otherwise) this all occurred despite the fact that I had about 120g carbs, 40g protein, and 20g fat with the aspirin. Was this a sign of hypoglycemia? I didn't feel hungry or brain foggy, just totally hypothyroid.