Any feedback would be appreciated, a newby to this site!

susan

Hi there I'm Susan from New Zealand. I hope I am writing this in the correct place as I am not to familiar with forums like this. I am 54 years young have 4 grown children and have been interested in Nutrition & Lifestyle for many years now. I started my interest off in Personal Training while my children were in school and progressed into studying with Paul Chek and become HLC Level 3 (Holistic Lifestyle Coaching) focusing more on nutrition than exercise now. I now have my own business Feel Alive Inside Ltd where I pass on what I have learnt to others, but very obviously am still learning myself.
My background has been drug/alcohol/food addictions into learning and then helping others in the area's that I need the most ongoing help. I am also studying my Qigong teachers training and practise flower essence theraphy which I give to clients to help them with any challenges they need to move through.