21 Year Old Need Help Diet

Dan010101

Hey guys I have been peating for about 5 months now and want to try and get a diet that works for me and if any experience peaters could chip in with advice that'd be great.

I am 21 Years old, 80kg, 6ft tall, I am a furniture maker apprentice so fairly active, 4 days a week, I would estimate about 12% Bf and muscular compact build but I want to try and get rid of excess fat around my thighs/butt as this is where all the fat seems to get stored... Might indicate estrogen? idk...

My goal is to improve metabolism and raise temps/pulse/thyroid/anxiety and have regular bowel movements whilst maintaining muscle mass and maximising testosterone etc. I still can crash easily if I overstress body (doesn't take much these days) and feel generally pretty tired, especially in the mornings and prone to colds/viruses. I have had on/off fatigue for about 5-6 years, started in my early teens. I have a history of smoking weed, drinking alcohol/partying but nothing more than that.

This is my Cronometer that I have calculated to do as a routine.

-3L Skimmed organic UHT Milk
-50g White sugar
-1350L innocent OJ
-2 boiled medium eggs
-3 TBSP coconut oil
-100g raw carrot (in salad)
-lamb/beef liver (once a week) 100g
-1 TBSP salt
-4 cups coffee
-500g boiled 50min+ white potato
-haagen daaz 100g
-canned and drain oysters 65g (once a week)

On the other 6 days I would just add extra 50g sugar when not eating oysters/liver. Also wanting to add oxtail soup but not sure how to calculate for cronometer the calories etc.

Total of 3136 Calories

Macros

-173g Protein 22%
-425g Carbs 55%
-80g Fat 23%

Lists of supplements I have

-Pansterone
-Niacinamide
-Aspirin
-P5P
-Boron
-Magnesium glycinate
-BCAAs
-Tyrosine
-Taurine
-Glyceine

Currently my oral temps are around 94-96F in morning and 97F at afternoon