How Are You Using Health Natura Simply Progesterone?

livesimply

I've been using Progest-E on and off for a couple of years. Honestly, I don't remember starting out with high dosing the way it's recommended now at longnaturallhealth.com, and perhaps that's why I don't feel some really positive effects like others. Anyway, I just ordered 2 bottles of Simply Progesterone and am curious how people take it, transdermally or orally? Do you think it's as effective as Progest-E? According to the company it doesn't have to be refrigerated so I am hoping it's not so thick and will be easier to use. Thanks!

M

marikay

I've been using Progest-E on and off for a couple of years. Honestly, I don't remember starting out with high dosing the way it's recommended now at longnaturallhealth.com, and perhaps that's why I don't feel some really positive effects like others. Anyway, I just ordered 2 bottles of Simply Progesterone and am curious how people take it, transdermally or orally? Do you think it's as effective as Progest-E? According to the company it doesn't have to be refrigerated so I am hoping it's not so thick and will be easier to use. Thanks!

Hi. I use Simply Progesterone the same way I use ProgestE. Three drops twice a day twelve hours apart for two weeks and then two weeks off. ProgestE contains vitamin E and that is about the only difference I have noticed. You might want to use some vitamin E if you use the Simply Progesterone. Hope this helps.

OP
livesimply

livesimply

Hi. I use Simply Progesterone the same way I use ProgestE. Three drops twice a day twelve hours apart for two weeks and then two weeks off. ProgestE contains vitamin E and that is about the only difference I have noticed. You might want to use some vitamin E if you use the Simply Progesterone. Hope this helps.

Thanks. Do you use it on your gums/wrists, stomach or take orally?

Terma