Help! Raw Carrots For Estrogen

June

Ok I’ve been fighting for my health for 5 months now after enduring benzo withdrawal healing for 4.5 yrs. I just can’t get a break! 5 months ago I experienced massive menstrual bleeding after my naturopath gave me glutathione believing it would a) detox my liver because I have a gene that doesn’t allow me to detox properly and b) hopefully give me mental clarity as glutathione was used succesfully with Parkinson's patients. Well..it must have triggered something like my hypothalamus and that caused my body to somehow produce more estrogen. Cue the bleeding and many ER visits. Gyno gave me high dose birth contol that set me back mentally and a whole new host of symptoms like these darn awful hot flashes and the inexplicable sinus congestion! Presently at 5 months off that birth control, i’m still experiencing mental anxieties/fear, crying spells, cognitive decline (brainfog/OCD like a broken record), hot flashes, congestion, gushing periods (except now timeframe improved between gushing but still worrisome). My body is trying to rectify itself but I need to assist it further.

I want to pursue this raw carrot diet but I may need some guidance. Because of my mental/physical state, sometimes I won’t be able to do all that grating or preparing. I will try my best as my health depends on it but is there a way to minimize the work at the beginning? Would consuming a bag of baby carrots in a pinch be effective? Can I just blend one carrot in a Magic bullet with some OJ? Does it need to be consumed with coconut oil or vinegar? Becus my gut has been torn due to these toxic medications over the years, I have many sensitivities. I may be allergic to coconut oil (i itch when applied to skin) and vinegar may give me the worst heartburn.